Mein Warenkorb:

0 Artikel - 0,00 €
Sie haben keine Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen.

0

Welcome to EuChemicals!

Nitracaine

Verfügbarkeit: Ausverkauft

Details

Kunden auf der Suche nach Innovationen sind gut beraten Nitracain bei uns zu erwerben. Diese völlig neue Forschungssubstanz bietet neue Möglichkeiten für Laboruntersuchungen. Dieser Stoff ist als grauweißes Kristall erhältlich, welches auf den Inhalt von Nitracain in ihrer hydrochloriden Salzform hindeutet; auch bekannt als Nitracain Freebase. Trotz seiner Neuheit erhält Nitracain erhebliche Aufmerksamkeit durch die erwartete Dopamin Wiederaufnahme Hemmung und ihren Natrium blockierenden Eigenschaften. In unserem Online Shop ist Nitracain in höchster Reinheit erhältlich, womit genaue Experimente durchführbar sind.

Dieser Wirkstoff entspricht der IUPAC Klassifikation 3- (diethylamino)-2,2-dymentylprpyl 4-nitrobenzoat, sowie seine Molekularformel C16H24N204 und Molekularmasse von 308,37 g/mol. In seiner Struktur ist Nitracain ähnlich zu Dimethocain mit dem Unterschied in der Präsenz der Nitro-Gruppe anstatt der Amingruppe. Basierend auf dieser Ähnlichkeit, geht man davon aus, dass Nitracain pharmakologisch gleichartig zu Dimethocain ist, welches anästhetisch und stimulierend wirkt, sowie ein starkes Wiederaufnahme Hemmungspotential aufweist. Es ist wahrscheinlich, dass Nitracain der Vorgänger von Dimethocain ist.

Um Nitracain in unserem Online Shop zu erwerben, verpflichten Sie sich, die Produkte nur für in-vitro Untersuchungen mit dafür vorgesehenen Laborgeräten durchzuführen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der menschliche Verzehr dieser Substanz strengstens verboten ist, als auch der Besitz und die Nutzung von der jeweiligen Rechtsordnung in Ihrem Land geregelt ist.

Chemical Data

Full Chemical Name: Nitracaine
Systematic IUPAC Name: 3-(diethylamino)-2,2-dimethylpropyl 4-nitrobenzoate
CAS Number: N/A
ChemSpider Number: N/A
Molecular Formula: C16H24N204
Molecular Mass: 308.37 g/mol

My Cart:

0 item(s) - €0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Welcome to EuChemicals!

Nitracaine

Availability: Out of stock

Details

Customers looking for something innovative could be well advised to buy nitracaine from our stock, since this is a brand new research chemical that offers serious possibilities for laboratory study. This substance is available as off-white coloured crystal, which indicates that it contains nitracaine in its hydrochloride salt form, also known as nitracaine freebase. Despite its novelty, the substance is receiving a significant amount of attention due to expected dopamine reuptake inhibition and sodium channel blocking properties. When you order nitracaine from our stock, the delivered materials will be of the highest level of purity, allowing you to perform precise experiments.

This chemical corresponds to IUPAC classification3-(diethylamino)-2,2-dymethylpropyl 4-nitrobenzoate, as well as molecular formula C16H24N204, with a molecular mass of 308.37 g/mol. It is very structurally similar to dimethocaine, the only difference being the presence of a nitro group in place of an amine group. Based on this similarity, it may be assumed that nitracaine pharmacology is similar to that of dimethocaine, which was demonstrated to act as anaesthetic and stimulant with a powerful dopamine reuptake inhibition potential. It is also likely that nitracaine is the chemical precursor to dimethocaine.

In order to purchase nitracaine from our online store, you must pledge to use the materials only for in vitro examinations conducted with proper lab equipment and while respecting basic safety procedures. Please be aware than any human consumption of this product is absolutely prohibited and that its possession and scientific use may be regulated by local jurisdictions.

Chemical Data

Full Chemical Name: Nitracaine
Systematic IUPAC Name: 3-(diethylamino)-2,2-dimethylpropyl 4-nitrobenzoate
CAS Number: N/A
ChemSpider Number: N/A
Molecular Formula: C16H24N204
Molecular Mass: 308.37 g/mol