Mein Warenkorb:

0 Artikel - 0,00 €
Sie haben keine Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen.

0

Welcome to EuChemicals!

Methoxphenidine

Verfügbarkeit: Ausverkauft

Details

Eines der besten Errungenschaften des letzten Jahres neuer research chemicals ist Methoxphenidin. Sie erfreut sich rasch steigender Beliebtheit in den letzten Monaten. Diese Substanz ist ein 2-Methoxphenyl Derivat der Diphenidine, welches viele ihrer Eigenschaften teilt und ebenso viel Aufmerksamkeit in der globalen Forschungsgmeinde genießt. Seit kurzem ist Methoxphenidin in unserem Online Shop erhältlich, das als praktische Alternative zur Forschung angewendet wird, aber zum größten Teil illegale Arycyclohexylamine sind.

Die chemische Struktur zeigt, dass Methoxphenidin Eigenschaften sehr ähnlich den Methoxyketaminen und Methoxetaminen sind, einschließlich der Mechanismen selektiver NMDA Gegensätze, die seit neuestem Gegenstand intensiver wissenschaftlicher Untersuchungen sind. Es könnte auch als Dopamin Wiederaufnahme Hemmer durch die Dopamin Transporter Proteine wirken, das zu analgetischen und antidepressiven Eigenschaften führt. Methoxphenidin ist klassifiziert mit dem IUPAC Namen 1-(1-(2-methoxyphenyl)-2-pnehylethyl)piperdin und wird abgekürzt auch MXP bezeichnet.

Unser zertifizierter Shop versorgt Sie mit der einzigartigen Möglichkeit bei uns Methoxphenidin zu beziehen. In seiner reinen Form sind Sie in der Lage wissenschaftliche Untersuchungen in höchster Qualität durchzuführen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass in vitro Untersuchungen unter Einbeziehung von lebenden Organismen streng verboten sind und Methoxphenidin Studien nur unter optimalen Laborbedingungen durchgeführt werden dürfen.

Chemical Data

Full Chemical Name: Methoxphenidine
Systematic IUPAC Name: 1-(1-(2-methoxyphenyl)-2-phenylethyl)piperidine
CAS Number: N/A
ChemSpider Number: N/A
Molecular Formula: N/A
Molecular Mass: N/A

My Cart:

0 item(s) - €0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Welcome to EuChemicals!

Methoxphenidine

Availability: Out of stock

Details

One of the finest accomplishments of the last year when it comes to newly synthesized research chemicals, methoxphenidine is one of the products that has been rapidly rising in popularity in the past several months. This substance is a 2-methoxyphenyl derivative of diphenidine, which shares many of the same chemical properties and is currently enjoying just as much attention from the global research community. Our online store has recently made it possible to purchase methoxphenidine, which can be used as a viable research alternative to much sought-after, but largely illegal arycyclohexylamines.

Chemical structure indicates that methoxphenidine effects are very similar to those of methoxyketamine and methoxetamine, including the mechanism of selective NMDA antagonism, which has been a subject of intense scientific scrutiny as of late. Its pharmacology may also include dopamine reuptake inhibition enacted through the dopamine transporter protein, which could give the compound analgesic and antidepressant properties. Methoxphenidine is known in the IUPAC classification as 1-(1-(2-methoxyphenyl)-2-pnehylethyl)piperdine, while the compound is commonly referred to by its abbreviated name MXP.

Our website provides you with the unique possibility to buy metoxphenidine in a very pure form from a certified vendor, so that you can conduct your scientific research with the best available chemical materials. Please note that in vivo research involving live organisms is strictly prohibited and that methoxphenidine can be studied only under optimal laboratory conditions.

Chemical Data

Full Chemical Name: Methoxphenidine
Systematic IUPAC Name: 1-(1-(2-methoxyphenyl)-2-phenylethyl)piperidine
CAS Number: N/A
ChemSpider Number: N/A
Molecular Formula: N/A
Molecular Mass: N/A