Mein Warenkorb:

0 Artikel - 0,00 €
Sie haben keine Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen.

0

Welcome to EuChemicals!

Ethylphenidate

Verfügbarkeit: Ausverkauft

Details

Ein stark nachgefragtes research chemical ist Ethylphenidat(EP), bekannt unter erfahrenen Forschern mit erweitertem Verständnis des Dopamin und Noradrenalin Wiederaufnahme Hemmers. Unser Online Shop ist der sicherste Ort Ethylphenidat Pulver zu erwerben. Mit absoluter Gewissheit erhalten Sie ein research chemical von einwandfreier Reinheit. Die feine Pulverform von EP wird von einigen Forschern bevorzugt, auch wenn es die gleichen chemischen Eigenschaften aufweist, wie in Kristallform.

Chemisch eng verbunden mit Methylphenidat (Ritalin), ist diese Substanz nun im Fokus von Rezeptorbindungsuntersuchungen, da es weltweit legal und verfügbar ist. Nach vorliegenden Forschungsergebnissen ist Ethylphenidat bedeutend selektiver als Blocker des Dopamin Transporter Proteins als sein Noradrenalin Pendant. Es zeigt ein pharmakodynamisches Profil, welches an Methylphenidat erinnert, aufgrund ihrer chemischen Struktur jedoch keine Überraschung darstellt. Weitere Untersuchungen über die Wirkungen von Ethylphenidat sind unerlässlich, um volles Verständnis der exakten Differenzen zwischen EP und anderen synthetischen Vertretern mit dem Potential zur Regulation der Neurotransmitter Ebenen. Fachzeitschriften nennen EP Pulver bei seinem systematischen IUPAC Namen (RS)-ethyl 2-phenyl-2-piperidin-ylacetate, das mit seiner Molekülmasse von 247,332 g/mol gelistet ist. Sie finden diese Chemikalie auch in online Datenbanken mit ihrer Molekülformel C15H21N02, welche sich sowohl auf kristallines als auch pulverisiertes Ethylphenidat bezieht.

Alle Lieferungen von chemisch reinem Ethylphenidat Pulver aus unserem Online Shop sind exklusiv für die Verwendung von in vitro Beobachtungen hergestellt. Ethylphenidat Pulver und andere Chemikalien ähnlicher Natur dürfen unter keinen Umständen an Menschen angewendet werden. Bitte beachten Sie die lokale Gesetzgebung in Ihrem Land vor Kauf von Ethylphenidat.

Chemical Data

Full Chemical Name: Ethylphenidate
Systematic IUPAC Name: (RS)-ethyl 2-phenyl-2-piperidin-2-ylacetate
CAS Number: 57413-43-1
ChemSpider Number: 2338571
Molecular Formula: C15H21N02
Molecular Mass: 247.332 g/mol

My Cart:

0 item(s) - €0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Welcome to EuChemicals!

Ethylphenidate

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

€0.00

Details

STRICTLY NO SHIPPING TO THE UK

As a research chemicals in high demand, ethylphenidate (EP) is well known to experienced researchers with an advanced understanding of dopamine and norepinephrine reuptake inhibitors. Our online store is the safest place where you can buy ethylphenidate powder and be absolutely certain that you will be getting research material of impeccable purity. Fine powder form of EP is preferred by some researchers over the crystalline form, even if their chemical properties are reported to be identical.

Closely chemically connected to methylphenidate (Ritalin), this substance has come into focus of receptor binding studies due to its legality and availability in most of the world. According to existing research results, ethylphenidate is significantly more selective as blocker of the dopamine transporter protein then of its norepinephrine counterpart, showing a pharmacodynamic profile closely reminiscent of methylphenidate, which is not a surprise considering the chemical structure of these compounds. Further inquiry into the effects of ethylphenidate will be necessary to fully understand the exact differences between EP and other synthetic agents with potential to regulate neurotransmitter levels. Scientific journals mention EP powder by its systematic IUPAC name (RS)-ethyl 2-phenyl-2-piperidin-ylacetate, with its molecular mass listed at 247.332 g/mol. You can also find this chemical in online databases by its molecular formula C15H21N02, which refers to both crystal and powder ethylphenidate.

All deliveries of chemically pure ethylphenidate powder from our online store are made exclusively for purposes of in vitro scientific observations. Our customers are advised that ethylphenidate powder and other research chemicals of similar nature must not be applied on human beings under any circumstances whatsoever. Please consult local legislation for status of ethylphenidate in your country.

Chemical Data

Full Chemical Name: Ethylphenidate
Systematic IUPAC Name: (RS)-ethyl 2-phenyl-2-piperidin-2-ylacetate
CAS Number: 57413-43-1
ChemSpider Number: 2338571
Molecular Formula: C15H21N02
Molecular Mass: 247.332 g/mol