Mein Warenkorb:

0 Artikel - 0,00 €
Sie haben keine Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen.

0

Welcome to EuChemicals!

BK-2CB

Verfügbarkeit: Ausverkauft

Details

Neue research chemicals ziehen große Aufmerksamkeit auf sich, BK-2CB bzw. beta-keto 2C-B ist keine Ausnahme. Eine beständige Anzahl von Kunden erwerben BK-2CB, hergestellt in unseren Laboratorien, weitestgehend motiviert von der Ähnlichkeit des klassischen research chemicals 2CB, das erstmals 1974 vom legendären Alexander Shulgin synthetisiert wurde. Unser Bestand an BK-2CB weist höchste chemische Reinheit auf, welches ein wichtiger Faktor beim Kauf von BK-2CB ist.

Ein Musterbeispiel substituierbarer Phenetylamine finden Sie in der Literatur unter seinem IUPAC Namen 2-amino-1-(4-bromo-2,5-dimethoxyphenykl)etanon oder in seiner Molekülformel C10H12BrNO3. Seine Molekülmasse beträgt 274,1118 g/mol. Während herkömmliche Erkenntnisse implizieren, dass βk- primäre Amine aufgrund ihrer Dimerisation instabil sind, hat sich BK-2CB bei trockener Aufbewahrung als stabil bewährt. Vorliegende in-vitro Studien der Dosierung von BK-2CB implizieren, dass 80-120mg eine länger anhaltende Wirkung verursacht, als die gleiche Menge von 2CB, welche unerwartete Berücksichtigung findet, dass Beta-Ketone Einheiten üblicherweise eine reduzierte pharmakologische Wirkung haben. Diese und andere besondere Merkmale haben das Interesse einer großen Anzahl von Forschern geweckt, BK-2CB Eigenschaften und ihre Auswirkungen zu ergründen. Unser

Online-Shop erhält Aufträge für BK-2CB Lieferungen nur für wissenschaftlichen Gebrauch unter Laborbedingungen. Menschlicher Verzehr von research chemicals ist zu unterlassen und durch unsere Geschäftsbedingungen streng verboten. BK-2CB ist in Großbritannien und den meisten Ländern legal, der Käufer ist jedoch für die Einhaltung der lokalen Gesetze und Vorschriften verantwortlich.

Chemical Data

Full Chemical Name: BK-2C-B
Systematic IUPAC Name: 2-amino-1-(4-bromo-2,5-dimethoxyphenyl)ethanone
CAS Number: 11288812
ChemSpider Number: 9463799
Molecular Formula: C10H12BrNO3
Molecular Mass: 274.11118 g/mol

My Cart:

0 item(s) - €0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Welcome to EuChemicals!

BK-2CB

Availability: Out of stock

Details

Novel research chemicals usually attract a lot of attention and BK-2CB or beta-keto 2C-B is certainly not an exemption to this rule. There is a steady stream of customers looking to buy BK-2CB manufactured in our labs, largely motivated by its close resemblance of the classic research chemical 2CB which was first synthesized in 1974 by the legendary Alexander Shulgin. Our stock of this substance is of scientific-grade purity, which can be an important factor when considering a purchase of a BK-2CB product.

A prime example of substituted phenetylamines, this compound is often referenced in literature under its IUPAC name 2-amino-1-(4-bromo-2,5-dimethoxyphenyl)etanone, or under its molecular formula C10H12BrNO3, while its molecular mass is known to be 274.1118 g/mol. While conventional wisdom would seem to imply that βk-primary amines are bound to be unstable because of the tendency for dimerisation, BK-2CB has been proven to be stable if it is kept dry. Existing in vitro studies of BK-2CB dosage imply that 80-120 mg of substance can induce longer lasting effects than a similar quantity of 2CB, which is unexpected considering that β-ketone moieties usually have a reduced pharmacological impact. These and other peculiar features have driven a large number of the researchers to turn their attention to BK-2CB effects and chemical properties.

Our online store receives orders for BK-2CB delivery only for scientific use, under laboratory conditions and outside of living organism. Human consumption of the research materials is an unsafe practice strictly prohibited by our terms and conditions and must be refrained from at all times. BK-2CB is legal in the United Kingdom and most other countries, but purchaser is responsible for compliance with local laws and regulations.

Chemical Data

Full Chemical Name: BK-2C-B
Systematic IUPAC Name: 2-amino-1-(4-bromo-2,5-dimethoxyphenyl)ethanone
CAS Number: 11288812
ChemSpider Number: 9463799
Molecular Formula: C10H12BrNO3
Molecular Mass: 274.11118 g/mol